How To Activate Your DNA-Upcoming Conference Call

Filed in News by on August 20, 2017

Share Button

Activate Your DNA-Upcoming Conference Call

Welcome to the Matrix Members Conference Call by Michelle Walling!

Let’s ride the energies of the equinox to activate our DNA!

In this call, we will explore:

-What DNA Activation really means

-How you can activate your own DNA- protocols and intentions

-The DNA activation trap and how to avoid it

-The “fail safe” in place to keep humanity from activation- why it is there and how to overcome it

-How to access memories and superhuman abilities

-What abilities I have activated and how I am able to assist others in this process

This call is an exclusive perk for How To Exit The Matrix Site Members and will be held via conference call on Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 7 pm Eastern, 6 pm Central, and 4 pm Pacific. Along with a monthly Matrix membership at $8.88 you get a total of two conference calls per month, exclusive members only articles, and exclusive e-books.

Please check your world clock for international times. International direct phone numbers are available.

Conference calls last anywhere from an hour to an hour and a half depending upon questions and comments. The call will be recorded for members to replay at  later date.

Conference calls are held twice per month, usually on Thursdays. The next call is scheduled for Thursday, October 5, 2017.

To sign up for this call and to find out more about the Matrix Membership, please click here.

The August 31, 2017 conference call is Contract Revocation and Sovereignty. Details are HERE.

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.