Matrix Members Conference Call 9-21-17 How To Activate Your DNA

Filed in Conference Calls- Members Only by on August 20, 2017

Share Button

THIS MUST HAVE BEEN AN IMPORTANT CALL!

First I did not have the right access code with me, and I was out in the car because there was a function at the office…

Then I called in and talked for an hour…later realizing I was no longer on a call. I had to laugh…come to find only 5 minutes were recorded.

We still do not have full cell signals since the hurricane. I will try something different next call.

I’m sorry we didn’t get to chat. Here’s the re-creation for you.

Let’s ride the energies of the equinox to activate our DNA!

In this call, we will explore:

-What DNA Activation really means

-How you can activate your own DNA- protocols and intentions

-The DNA activation trap and how to avoid it

-The “fail safe” in place to keep humanity from activation- why it is there and how to overcome it

-How to access memories and superhuman abilities

-What abilities I have activated and how I am able to assist others in this process

This call is an exclusive perk for Matrix members and will be held via conference call on Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 7 pm Eastern, 6 pm Central, and 4 pm Pacific.

Please check your world clock for international times.

Scroll down for international direct phone numbers.

Conference calls last anywhere from an hour to an hour and a half depending upon questions and comments. The call will be recorded for members to replay at  later date (please note, the access code is different for replays and will be updated after the call on this post).

Conference calls are held twice per month, usually on Thursdays. The next call is scheduled for Thursday, October 5, 2017. Topic and other details will be posted under the “Conference Calls” tab on the Matrix Website.

 

 

 

Comments are closed.